Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

Brian G. Amsden PhD, PEng
Brian G. Amsden
(613) 533-3093
(613) 533-6637
amsden@queensu.ca
BioSci 1422a
Keep Reading...
Dominik P.J. Barz PhD
Dominik P.J. Barz
(613) 533-6000 x79470
(613) 533-6637
dominik.barz@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 213
Keep Reading...
Michael F. Cunningham PhD, PEng
Michael F. Cunningham
(613) 533-2782
(613) 533-6637
michael.cunningham@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 315
Keep Reading...
Andrew J. Daugulis PhD, PEng
Andrew J. Daugulis
(613) 533-2784
(613) 533-6637
andrew.daugulis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Keep Reading...
Aris Docoslis PhD, PEng
Aris Docoslis
(613) 533-6949
(613) 533-6637
aris.docoslis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 208
Keep Reading...
Carlos Escobedo PhD
Carlos Escobedo
(613) 533-3095
(613) 533-6637
carlos.escobedo@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 209
Keep Reading...
Lindsay Fitzpatrick PhD
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
(613) 533-6000 ext. 78936
(613) 533-6637
lindsay.fitzpatrick@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 302
Keep Reading...
A. Jeffrey Giacomin PhD, PE, PEng
A. Jeffrey Giacomin
(613) 533-2768
(613) 533-6637
giacomin@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 314
Keep Reading...
Martin Guay PhD, PEng
Martin Guay
(613) 533-2788
(613) 533-6637
guaym@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 406
Keep Reading...
Thomas J. Harris PhD, PEng
Thomas J. Harris
(613) 533-6771
(613) 533-2593
tom.harris@queensu.ca
Summerhill
Keep Reading...
Nicolas Hudon PhD
Nicolas Hudon
(613) 533-2787
(613) 533-6637
nicolas.hudon@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 304
Keep Reading...
Robin A. Hutchinson PhD, PEng
Robin A. Hutchinson
(613) 533-3097
(613) 533-6637
robin.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 426
Keep Reading...
Marianna Kontopoulou PhD, PEng
Marianna Kontopoulou
(613) 533-3079
(613) 533-6637
marianna.kontopoulou@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 207
Keep Reading...
Xiang Li PhD
Xiang Li
(613) 533-6582
(613) 533-6637
xiang.li@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 403
Keep Reading...
Kim B. McAuley PhD
Kim B. McAuley
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77562
(613) 533-6015
kim.mcauley@queensu.ca
Gordon Hall 425
Keep Reading...
P. James McLellan PhD, PEng
P. James McLellan
(613) 533-2785
(613) 533-6637
james.mclellan@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Keep Reading...
David M. Mody PEng
David M. Mody
(613) 533-6618
(613) 533-6637
david.mody@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 313
Keep Reading...
Ronald J. Neufeld PhD, PEng, FCIC
Ronald J. Neufeld
(613) 533-2827
neufeld@queensu.ca
BioSciences Complex 1443
Keep Reading...
J. Scott Parent PhD, PEng
J. Scott Parent
(613) 533-6266
(613) 533-6637
scott.parent@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 409
Keep Reading...
Brant Peppley PhD, PEng
Brant Peppley
(613) 533-3247
(613) 533-6637
brant.peppley@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 211
Keep Reading...
David Poirier PEng
David Poirier
(613) 533-6000 x79114
(613) 533-6637
david.poirier@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 210
Keep Reading...
Bruce A. Ramsay PhD
Bruce A. Ramsay
(613) 533-6000 x75293
(613) 533-6637
ramsayb@queensu.ca
BIO 1420a
Keep Reading...
Juliana Ramsay PhD
Juliana Ramsay
(613) 533-2770
(613) 533-6637
juliana.ramsay@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 405
Keep Reading...
Laura Wells PhD
Laura Wells
(613) 533-6000 ext. 75836
(613) 533-6637
laura.wells@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 301
Keep Reading...
Kimberly A. Woodhouse PhD, PEng
Kimberly A. Woodhouse
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77881
(613) 533-6500
engdean@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 200
Keep Reading...