Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

Brian G. Amsden PhD, PEng
Brian G. Amsden
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3093
amsden@queensu.ca
BioSci 1422a
Dominik P.J. Barz PhD
Dominik P.J. Barz
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x79470
dominik.barz@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 213
Michael F. Cunningham PhD, PEng
Michael F. Cunningham
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2782
michael.cunningham@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 315
Andrew J. Daugulis PhD, PEng
Andrew J. Daugulis
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2784
andrew.daugulis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Aris Docoslis PhD, PEng
Aris Docoslis
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6949
aris.docoslis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 208
Carlos Escobedo PhD
Carlos Escobedo
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3095
carlos.escobedo@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 209
Lindsay Fitzpatrick PhD
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 78936
lindsay.fitzpatrick@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 302
A. Jeffrey Giacomin PhD, PE, PEng
A. Jeffrey Giacomin
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2768
giacomin@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 314
Martin Guay PhD, PEng
Martin Guay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2788
guaym@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 406
Thomas J. Harris PhD, PEng
Thomas J. Harris
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6771
tom.harris@queensu.ca
Summerhill
Nicolas Hudon PhD
Nicolas Hudon
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2787
nicolas.hudon@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 304
Robin A. Hutchinson PhD, PEng
Robin A. Hutchinson
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3097
robin.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 426
Marianna Kontopoulou PhD, PEng
Marianna Kontopoulou
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3079
marianna.kontopoulou@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 207
Xiang Li PhD
Xiang Li
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6582
xiang.li@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 403
Kim B. McAuley PhD
Kim B. McAuley
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77562
kim.mcauley@queensu.ca
Gordon Hall 425
P. James McLellan PhD, PEng
P. James McLellan
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2785
james.mclellan@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
David M. Mody PEng
David M. Mody
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6618
david.mody@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 313
Ronald J. Neufeld PhD, PEng, FCIC
Ronald J. Neufeld
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2827
neufeld@queensu.ca
BioSciences Complex 1443
J. Scott Parent PhD, PEng
J. Scott Parent
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6266
scott.parent@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 409
Brant Peppley PhD, PEng
Brant Peppley
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3247
brant.peppley@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 211
David Poirier PEng
David Poirier
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x79114
david.poirier@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 210
Bruce A. Ramsay PhD
Bruce A. Ramsay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x75293
ramsayb@queensu.ca
BIO 1420a
Juliana Ramsay PhD
Juliana Ramsay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2770
juliana.ramsay@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 405
Laura Wells PhD
Laura Wells
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 75836
laura.wells@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 301
Kimberly A. Woodhouse PhD, PEng
Kimberly A. Woodhouse
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77128
kim.woodhouse@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 200