Research Staff

 

Laurel

Laurel Ballantyne
Research Assistant/Lab Manager for Dr. Lindsay Fitzpatrick,
and Dr. Laura Wells

Email:ballantl@queensu.ca
Office: 
CHI 4-3-302

Saeed Bagherifam
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: bagherifam.s@queensu.ca   
Office:
 DUP G12

Jessica

Jessica Bright
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Michael Cunningham

Tel: 
613-533-6623
Fax: 
(613) 533-6637
Email: 
jessica.bright@queensu.ca  
Office: 
Dup G08

Jackson Crane
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: 
jackson.crane@queensu.ca  
Office: DUP 309

Sanjeev Dahal
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:sanjeev.dahal@queensu.ca 
Office:
DUP 309

Pranab Das
Research Project Coordinator

Tel:
613-544-6000 x 79603 
Email: 
pd50@queensu.ca 
Office: BioSci 2520

mara

Mara de Lima e Silva
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mara.silva@queensu.ca 
Office:
BioSci 1416<
Orchidhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-0352-8762 

PersonPlaceholder

Benjamin Hogan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: b.hogan@queensu.ca
Office: DUP G36

PersonPlaceholder

Mohammad Jahvani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mohammad.jahvani@queensu.ca
Office: 

PersonPlaceholder Hang Li
Research Assistant

Email: lih@queensu.ca 
Office: BioSci
PersonPlaceholder

Pedro Manoel
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: psm3@queensu.ca 
Office: 

PersonPlaceholder

Maedeh Ramezani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mr175@queensu.ca   

Shimin Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: shimin.wang@queensu.ca  
Office: DUP G37
www.shimin.ca 

Arthur Werner
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: arthur.werner03@queensu.ca 
Office: DUP 309

PersonPlaceholder

Hao Xu
Research Associate

Email: hx9@queensu.ca 

PersonPlaceholder

Jiao Zhao
Research Assistant

Email: jz60@queensu.ca